Jazz Faculty for 2018

Our Jazz Faculty for 2018 has now been confirmed.

We welcome back Jared Burrows (guitar), Rob Kohler (bass), Len Aruliah (saxes), Brad Muirhead (trombone), Stan Taylor (drums) and Stephen Robb (clarinet, sax, piano)

After being a guest artist last year, we would like to welcome Natasha D’Augostino (voice) to our regular Jazz Faculty for 2018!!

Scroll to Top